webinar register page

Summer Service Leadership Program Webinar
Summer Service Leadership Program Info session: A grant opportunity for church and nonprofit leaders who want to support the development of strong, young adult leaders of color in their communities. Join MCC for a 30-minute information session including a short presentation and time for Q&A.

Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Time: 3:00pm EST
2:00pm CST
12:00pm PST

MCC is working to adapt our programming as the situation with COVID-19 develops. All sessions relate to anticipated service needs, though timing and some other details may be subject to change.

Jan 13, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Erica VanEssendelft.