webinar register page

Resilience and Hope in Latin America
During this presentation, Cesar Flores and Lizette Miranda will share their learnings about important factors that promote hope and resilience in local communities. They will also tell stories from Latin America and share case studies from Haiti, El Salvador, Honduras and Guatemala.

Presentation by:
• Cesar Flores, Area Director - Central America/Haiti
• Lizette Miranda, Area Director - Central America/Haiti


The presentation will begin on Thursday, November 18, 2021 at:
• 9 p.m. AST
• 8 p.m. EST
• 7 p.m. CST
• 6 p.m. MST
• 5 p.m. PST

The recording of the webinar will be sent to everyone who attends the webinar, but if you would like to receive the recording without attending please register here: https://mcccanada.ca/webinar-recording-request

Nov 18, 2021 07:00 PM in Winnipeg

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading