webinar register page

MCC Thrift 50th anniversary celebration
Join us for a celebration of 50 years of MCC Thrift! This special virtual event will celebrate the history, creativity and generosity of the MCC Thrift network and our many dedicated volunteers.

9 pm AST, 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST

Nov 22, 2022 08:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Quan Nguyen.