webinar register page

Webinar banner
Working toward right relationships: Stories from MCC's Indigenous Neighbours program
MCC has been building relationships and working toward reconciliation with our Indigenous neighbours. Together, we share some common values, but as people who have settled on this land we also recognize we have caused harm and are seeking to find ways forward. You’re invited to hear about some of the joys and challenges of this work.

This webinar will be hosted by Rick Cober Bauman, Executive Director of MCC Canada.

Presentation by:
• Bridget Findlay, MCC B.C. Indigenous Neighbours Program Coordinator
• Beverly Lightfoot, MCC Partner

The presentation will begin on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at:
• 8 p.m. EDT in Ontario and Quebec
• 7 p.m. CDT in Manitoba
• 6 p.m. CST/MDT in Saskatchewan and Alberta
• 5 p.m. PDT in B.C.

Space is limited!

The recording of the webinar will be sent to everyone who attends the webinar, but if you would like to receive the recording without attending please register here: https://mcccanada.ca/webinar-recording-request

Aug 11, 2020 07:00 PM in Winnipeg

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Nathan Isaak.