webinar register page

SWAP Summer Staff Webinar
Join MCC for a 30-minute information session including a short presentation and time for Q&A highlighting the MCC service opportunity of SWAP, Sharing With Appalachian People - a service and learning program that uses the efforts of volunteers to address sub-standard housing in eastern Kentucky and West Virginia

Date: Thursday, February 25, 2021
Time: 10:00am EST
09:00am CST
07:00am PST

MCC is working to adapt our programming as the situation with COVID-19 develops. All sessions relate to anticipated service needs, though timing and some other details may be subject to change.

Feb 25, 2021 10:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Erica VanEssendelft.