webinar register page

MCC and Climate Change: Responding to Climate Change Risks - U.S.
Join us as we explore the ways that MCC works to address food security and climate change through different farming techniques, policy approaches and advocacy. This presentation will focus on case studies from our Africa programs and advocacy.

This webinar will be hosted by Ann Graber Hershberger, executive director of MCC U.S.

Presentation by:
• Thelma Sadzamari & Vurayayi Pugeni, MCC Area Directors for South Africa and Nigeria
• Tammy Alexander, Director of MCC U.S. National Advocacy and Program
• Katerina Parsons, Legislative Associate for International Affairs

The presentation will begin on Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at:
• 1 p.m. EDT
• 12 p.m. CDT
• 11 a.m. MDT
• 10 a.m. PDT

The recording of the webinar will be sent to everyone who attends the webinar, but if you would like to receive the recording without attending please register here: https://mcccanada.ca/webinar-recording-request

Oct 27, 2021 12:00 PM in Winnipeg

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading