webinar register page

Serving And Learning Together (SALT) Webinar
Join MCC for a 30-minute information session including a short presentation and time for Q&A highlighting the MCC service opportunity of SALT, our 1-year international young adult program, including a panel discussion with recent participants.

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Time: 7:00pm EST
6:00pm CST
4:00pm PST

MCC is working to adapt our programming as the situation with COVID-19 develops. All sessions relate to anticipated service needs, though timing and some other details may be subject to change.

Dec 9, 2020 07:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register