webinar register page

Webinar banner
Gender and COVID-19: Stories of struggle and strength from women around the globe
Global crises like a pandemic often hit women and girls the hardest. Join us as we take a look at our work through a gender lens. Hear stories of hope and resilience from MCC's international staff, and learn how your support has helped women throughout the pandemic. Bring your questions for the panel!

This webinar will be hosted by Rick Cober Bauman, executive director of MCC Canada.

Presentation by:
• Annie Loewen, MCC's Humanitarian Assistance Coordinator
• Lizette Miranda, Area Director for Central America & Haiti

The presentation will begin on Thursday, April 15 2021 at:
• 9:30 p.m. Newfoundland time
• 9 p.m. AST
• 8 p.m. EST
• 7 p.m. CST
• 6 p.m. MST
• 5 p.m. PST

Space is limited!

The recording of the webinar will be sent to everyone who attends the webinar, but if you would like to receive the recording without attending please register here: https://mcccanada.ca/webinar-recording-request

Apr 15, 2021 07:00 PM in Winnipeg

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register

Speakers

Annie Loewen
Humanitarian Assistance Coordinator
Lizette Miranda
Area Director for Central America & Haiti